fu logo

 

Group Members
 

RESEARCH
Electron Dynamics
Surface Femtochemistry
Vibrational Spectroscopy
THz-Spectroscopy
Molecular Switches

PUBLICATIONS
Journal Articles
Thesis Work
Presentations
Press Coverage

TEACHING
Courses
Group seminar

PEOPLE
Group Members

Adv.Search/Options
Prof. Dr. Martin Wolf
Abt. Physikalische Chemie
Fritz-Haber Institut der MPG
Faradayweg 4-6
14195 Berlin, Germany
phone:+49 30 8413-5111
Fax: +49 30 8413-5106

hitherto (2010):
Department of Physics
Free University Berlin
Arnimallee 14
D - 14195 Berlin

   

Pictures | Former Group Members

The group is part of the Department of Physics at the FU Berlin.
("How to get here" and site plan of the Department).
Clicking on a group members name opens a new window with picture and short CV (javascript!).

Ref FHI Berlin Members Group members at the Fritz-Haber Institut (Berlin)
   
  → for the Dep. of Physical Chemistry (follow this phone-list link)
   
    Sekretariat Dep. of Physical Chemistry (PC)
Manuel Krüger
Abt. Physikalische Chemie
Fritz-Haber-Institut der MPG
Faradayweg 4-6
D-14195 Berlin
Germany
Tel.: +49/30-8413 5112
Fax: +49/30-8413 5106
mail: krueger@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 

-


 

Group members at the Free University (until year 2010):
 

Research Group  Prof. Martin Wolf                            Fax:  +49-30-838-56059
Department of Physics, FU Berlin            Phone: 838+exten.
Arnimallee 14   Lab mobile: 838-55492
D-14195 Berlin SHOW ON MAP
       
Permanent Staff:
 
 
Room
+49-(0)30/
Prof. Dr. Martin Wolf wolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de FHI- A1.12 8413-5111

Dietgard Mallwitz, Secretary dietgard.mallwitz@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.16 838-53341

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Uwe Lipowski

uwe.lipowski@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.56

838-56065
-56209

( pfeil my technical support information )
       
PostDoc/Habilitation/Guests:
 
     
Prof. Dr. Uwe Bovensiepen
( pfeil Link also to the Uni Duisburg-Essen )
uwe.bovensiepen@uni-due.de Uni-Duisburg-Essen +49(0)203/
379-4533
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian Frischkorn christian.frischkorn@physik.fu-berlin.de  FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5230
Dr. Rocío Cortés rocio.cortes@fu-berlin.de 0.4.12 838-54629
-56057
Dr. Juraj Bdzoch juraj.bdzoch@physik.fu-berlin.de FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5231

Philipp Giese pgiese@fhi-berlin.mpg.de FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5231

Dr. Tobias Kampfrath kampfrath@fhi-berlin.mpg.de FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5222

Dr. Alexey Melnikov melnikov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de FHI-A1.13 8413-5113

Dr. Zefeng Ren zefeng@fhi-berlin.mpg.de FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5232

Prof. Dr. Toru Shimada Toru.Shimada@fu-berlin.de FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5220

Prof. Dr. Petra Tegeder
(
pfeil Link to my homepage /new working group)
petra.tegeder@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.21 838-56234
-56057
       
PhD-Students:
 
     
Christopher Bronner Bronner@zedat.fu-berlin.de 0.4.23 838-52157
-56057
Harald Kirsch harald.kirsch@fu-berlin.de FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5232
 
Marcel Krenz krenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de FHI-A1.15 8413-5115

Felix Leyßner felix.leyssner@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.21 838-56234
-56026
Michael Meyer michael.meyer@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.14 838-53340
-56057
Laurenz Rettig laurenz.rettig@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.12 838-54629
-56057
Martin Scheuch martin.scheuch@physik.fu-berlin.de FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5220
Muhammad Sultan muhammad.sultan@stud.uni-due.de Uni-Duisburg-Essen +49(0)203/ 379 - 4563
Erwan Varene erwan.varene@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.23 838-52157
-56057
       
Diploma-Students:
     
       
Lea Bogner lebo@chemie.fu-berlin.de 0.4.23 838-52157
-56057
Lehua Chen lehua@fhi-berlin.mpg FHI/ Fabeckstr62 8413-5232

Michael Schulze michael.schulze@physik.fu-berlin.de 0.4.23 838-52157
-56057
       
(*) just graduated as a certificated physicist (Diplom-Physiker)

Pictures | Former Group Members

File last modified: November 22 2014 11:41:10. - feedback - main page