Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft  Department of Physical Chemistry   AC  CP  GW  MP  PC  TH  MPG
· Home · News · Research · Publications · Events · People · About us ·
( — most recently added entry; — previous entry)   
Böckmann, H., S. Gawinkowski, J. Waluk, M.B. Raschke, M. Wolf, and T. Kumagai:
Near-Field Enhanced Photochemistry of Single Molecules in a Scanning Tunneling Microscope Junction.
Nano Lett. 18, 152–157 (2018), [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1021/acs.nanolett.7b03720].
Cramer, J., T. Seifert, A. Kronenberg, F. Fuhrmann, G. Jakob, M. Jourdan, T. Kampfrath, and M. Kläui:
Complex Terahertz and Direct Current Inverse Spin Hall Effect in YIG/Cu1-xIrx Bilayers Across a Wide Concentration Range.
Nano Lett. 18, 1064–1069 (2018), [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1021/acs.nanolett.7b04538].
Esposito, V., L. Rettig, E. Abreu, E. M. Bothschafter, G. Ingold, M. Kawasaki, M. Kubli, G. Lantz, M. Nakamura, J. Rittman, M. Savoini, Y. Tokura, U. Staub, S. L. Johnson, and P. Beaud:
Photoinduced transitions in magnetoresistive manganites: A comprehensive view.
Phys. Rev. B 97, 014312 (2018), [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.97.014312].
Articles, books:

 · 2018 · 

2017 · 2016 · 2015

2013 · 2013 · 2012

2011 · 2010 · 2009

2008 · 2007 · 2006

2005 · 20041960

— submitted —

Heiden, S., Y. Yue, H. Kirsch, J. Wirth, P. Saalfrank, and R.K. Campen:
Water Dissociative Adsorption on α-Al2O3(110) is Controlled by Surface Site Undercoordination, Density and Topology.
J. Phys. Chem. C 122, 6573–6584 (2018) [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1021/acs.jpcc.7b10410].
Juraschek, D.M., S.F. Maehrlein:
Sum-frequency ionic Raman scattering.
Phys. Rev. B 97, 174302 (2018) [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.97.174302].
Kampfrath, T., R.K. Cramer, M. Wolf, M. Sajadi:
The Nature of the Dielectric Response of Methanol Revealed by the Terahertz Kerr Effect.
J. Phys. Chem. Lett. 9, 1279–1283 (2018) [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1021/acs.jpclett.7b03281].
Kampfrath, T., M. Wolf, M. Sajadi:
The sign of the polarizability anisotropy of polar molecules is obtained from the terahertz Kerr effect.
Chem. Phys. Lett. 692, 319–323 (2018) [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1016/j.cplett.2017.12.061].
Kovalev, S., Zhe Wang, J-C. Deinert, N. Awari, M. Chen, B. Green, S. Germanskiy, T.V.A.G. de Oliveira, J.S. Lee, A. Deac, D. Turchinovich, N. Stojanovic, S. Eisebitt, I. Radu, S. Bonetti, T. Kampfrath, and M. Gensch:
Selective THz control of magnetic order: new opportunities from superradiant undulator sources.
J. Phys. D: Appl. Phys. 51, 114007 (2018) [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1088/1361-6463/aaac75].
Kumagai,T., and H. Okuyama:
Direct Observation of Hydrogen-Atom Relay Reactions Using Low-temperature Scanning Tunneling Microscopy.
In: K. Wandelt (Ed.), Encyclopedia of Interfacial Chemistry: Surface Science and Electrochemistry, vol. 2, pp 64–73. Wiley-VCH , [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1016/B978-0-12-409547-2.12840-9].
Kumagai,T., and H. Okuyama:
Direct Observation of Hydrogen-Bond Exchange Reaction in a Water Dimer Using Low-Temperature Scanning Tunneling Microscopy.
In: K. Wandelt (Ed.), Encyclopedia of Interfacial Chemistry: Surface Science and Electrochemistry, vol. 2, pp 74–80. Wiley-VCH , [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1016/B978-0-12-409547-2.14231-3].
Kumagai,T., J.N. Ladenthin, Y. Litman, M. Rossi, L. Grill, S. Gawinkowski, J, Waluk, and M. Persson:
Quantum tunneling in real space: Tautomerization of single porphycene molecules on the (111) surface of Cu, Ag, and Au.
J. Chem. Phys. 148, 102330 (2018), [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1063/1.5004602].
Liu, S., D. Baugh, K. Motobayashi, X. Zhao, S. V. Levchenko, S. Gawinkowski, J. Waluk, L. Grill, M. Persson and T. Kumagai:
Anharmonicity in a double hydrogen transfer reaction studied in a single porphycene molecule on a Cu(110) surface.
Phys. Chem. Chem. Phys. 20, 12112–12119 (2018), [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1039/C8CP00178B].
Liu, S., A. Shiotari, D. Baugh, M. Wolf, T. Kumagai:
Enhanced resolution imaging of ultrathin ZnO layers on Ag(111) by multiple hydrogen molecules in a scanning tunneling microscope junction.
Phys. Rev. B 97, 195417 (2018) [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.97.195417].
Mor, S., M. Herzog, J. Noack, N. Katayama, M. Nohara, H. Takagi, A. Trunschke, T. Mizokawa, C. Monney, and J. Stähler:
Inhibition of the photoinduced structural phase transition in the excitonic insulator Ta2NiSe5.
Phys. Rev. B 97, 115154 (2018) [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.97.115154].
Némec, P., M. Fiebig, T. Kampfrath, and A. V. Kimel:
Antiferromagnetic opto-spintronics.
Nature Phys. 14, 229–241 (2018), [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1038/s41567-018-0051-x].
Olejník, K., T. Seifert, Z. Kašpar, V. Novák, P. Wadley, R.P. Campion, M. Baumgartner, P. Gambardella, P. Němec, J. Wunderlich, J. Sinova, P. Kužel, M. Müller, T. Kampfrath and T. Jungwirth:
Terahertz electrical writing speed in an antiferromagnetic memory.
Sci. Adv 4, eaar3566 (2018), [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1126/sciadv.aar3566].
Tong,Y., and R.K. Campen:
In Situ Probing of Adsorbates at Electrochemical Interfaces with Vibrational Sum Frequency Spectroscopy.
in: Klaus Wandelt (ed.) Encyclopedia of Interfacial Chemistry: Surface Science and Electrochemistry, Volume 1.1: Experimental Methods, pp 280-286. Elsevier Inc. (2018), [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1016/B978-0-12-409547-2.14192-7].
Tong,Y., I.Y. Zhang, R.K. Campen:
Experimentally quantifying anion polarizability at the air/water interface.
Nat. Commun. 9, 1313 (2018), [Full text]
[DOI: 10.1038/s41467-018-03598-x].
Wang, Zhe; S. Kovalev, N. Awari, Min Chen, S. Germanskiy, B. Green, J.-C. Deinert, T. Kampfrath, J. Milano, and M. Gensch:
Magnetic field dependence of antiferromagnetic resonance in NiO.
Appl. Phys. Lett. 112, 252404 (2018), [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1063/1.5031213].
Winta, C.J., S. Gewinner, W. Schöllkopf, M. Wolf, and A. Paarmann:
Second-harmonic phonon spectroscopy of α-quartz.
Phys. Rev. B 97, 094108 (2018), [Abstract]
[DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.97.094108].
GO TO    
 ·  Top of page  ·  Site map  ·