Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft  Department of Physical Chemistry   AC  CP  GW  MP  PC  TH  MPG
· Home · News · Research · Publications · Events · People · About us ·
Former Research Groups
About Us:

How to get there


Open positions


former groups


Complex Systems
Alexander S. Mikhailov Is moving to  WPI Nano Life Science Institute,
Kanazawa University,
Kanazawa 920-1192,
Email address:  (please replace “.AT.” with “@”)
Time-resolved SHG Spectroscopy
Alexey Melnikov  moved to:  Institute of Physics, Martin-Luther-Universität, Halle-Wittenberg
Email address:  (please replace “.AT.” with “@”)
Nanoscale Science
Leonhard Grill  moved to:  Single Molecule Chemistry, Institute of Chemistry, University of Graz, Austria.
Email address:  (please replace “.AT.” with “@”)
Electronic Structure of Surfaces and Interfaces
Carsten Horn   emeritus  Fritz Haber Institute, Berlin
Email address:  (please replace “.AT.” with “@”)
Spatiotemporal Selforganization
Markus Eiswirth   retired   
Spatiotemporal Pattern Formation
Harm Rotermund  moved to:  Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada.
Email address:  Harm.Rotermund.AT.Dal.Ca  (please replace “.AT.” with “@”)
Tip-Enhanced Raman Spectroscopy
Bruno Pettinger   emeritus   
Photoinduced Chemical Processes at Surfaces
Christian Frischkorn  moved to:  Institut für Experimentalphysik, Fachbereich Physik, Freie Universität Berlin
Email address:  (please replace “.AT.” with “@”)
this page is currently
under construction
GO TO    
 ·  Top of page  ·  Site map  ·