Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
     Department of Physical Chemistry   

 Terahertz Physics Group  Tobias Kampfrath

Group Homepage Research Publications Group Members Open Positions Contact
Department of
Physical Chemistry
Fritz Haber Institute
Group Members
Behovits, Yannic 
PhD Student 
room: G 1.11 
phone: 8413–5224 
email: behovitsfmpg
Borchert, Martin 
Master Student 
room: G 1.15 
phone: 8413–5217 
email: borchertfmpg
Chekhov, Dr. Alexander 
room: G 1.06 
phone: 8413–5131 
email: chekhovfmpg
Gückstock, Oliver 
PhD Student 
room: G 1.11 
phone: 8413–5224 
email: gueckstockfmpg
Heitz, Julius J.F. 
PhD Student 
room: G 1.15 
phone: 8413–5217 
email: heitzfmpg
Kampfrath, Prof. Dr. Tobias 
Group leader 
room: G 1.14 
phone: 8413–5222 
email: kampfrathfmpg
Nádvorník, Dr. Lukáš 
room: G 1.15 
phone: 8413–5218 
email: nadvornikfmpg
Rouzegar, Reza 
PhD Student 
room: G 1.11 
phone: 8413–5219 
email: rouzegarfmpg
Former members:    
Seifert, Dr. Tom 
moved in 2018 to: Magnetism and Interfaces Group, Department of Materials, ETH Zürich 
Mährlein, Dr. Sebastian 
moved in 2017 to:  Department of Chemistry, Columbia University, New York 
email: s.maehrleinfmpg
Braun, Dr. Lukas 
moved in 2017 to:  Becker & Hickl GmbH, Berlin 
email: braunfmpg
Sajadi Hezaveh, Dr. Mohsen 
started an own workgroup in 2017:  (more to be announced later) 
email: sajadifmpg
Ghosh, Dr. Avishek 
moved in 2011 to:  ExxonMobil Research and Engineering,
Clinton Research Center, New Jersey 
Natarajan, Dr. Kamaraju 
moved in 2012 to:  Electrical, Computer, & Systems Engineering Department,
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy (NY) 
email: nkamarajugmail
Nicolai, Laurent 
moved in 2013 to:  Laboratoire de Physique des Matériaux et des Surfaces,
Université de Cergy Pontoise 
email: laurent.nicolaiu-cergy
Pronobis, Wiktor 
moved in 2012 to:  Distributed Artificial Intelligence Laboratory,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Faculty,
Technische Universität Berlin 
email: pronobiszedat.fu-berlin
Rubano, Dr Andrea 
moved in 2012 to:  Dipartimento di Scienze Fisiche,
Università degli Studi di Napoli “Federico II” 
email: rubanofisica.unina
Scheuch, Dr Martin 
moved in 2012 to:  . . . . . . . . . . ; 
email: scheuchmgooglemail
Shimada, Prof. Dr. Toru 
moved in 2012 to:  Faculty of Education, Hirosaki University,
Aomori, Japan 
email: tshimadacc.hirosaki-u
Volkmann, Dr. Konrad von 
moved in 2010 to:  APE Angewandte Physik & Elektronik GmbH,