Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
     AC   CP   MP   PC   TH     MPG



Experimental Methods

Group Members



News Gallery

Open Positions

- -



Olle Björneholm
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Molecular and Condensed Matter Physics, Uppsala University

Stephen Bradforth
Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California

Lorenz Cederbaum
Theoretical Chemistry, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Heidelberg University

Manfred Faubel
Dynamics of Complex Fluids, Max-Planck-Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization, Göttingen

John Hemminger
Department of Chemistry, University of California Irvine

Uwe Hergenhahn
Leibnitz Institute of Surface Modification

Pavel Jungwirth
Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic

Andre Knie
Experimental Physics, Kassel University

Nikolai Kryzhevoi
Institute of Physical Chemistry, Heidelberg University

Laurent Nahon
Desirs, SOLEIL Synchrotron

Andreas Osterwalder
Institute of Chemical Sciences and Engineering, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne

Ivan Powis
School of Chemistry, University of Nottingham

Kevin Rosso
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Robert Seidel
Operando Interfacial Photochemistry, Helmholz-Zentrum Berlin

Petr Slavicek
Department of Physical Chemistry, University of Chemistry and Technology Prague

Iain Wilkinson
Institute of Methods for Material Development, Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin

External Funding