Department of
Inorganic Chemistry


   Search:          AC   ISC   MP   PC   TH   MPG   
Oxide Group:
Annette Trunschke
 
Research
Methods
Highlights
Publications
Teaching
Group Members
Open Positions
Services
 
Group Members:

Guests:

Lukas Thum
Phone: +49 30 8413 4439
Room: F 3.07
lthum@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Giulia Bellini
Phone: +49 30 8413 4527
Room: F 1.03
bellini@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Spencer Carey
Phone: +49 30 8413 4565
Room: F 1.05
carey@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Daniel Delgado Munoz
Phone: +49 30 8413 4635
Room: F 1.05
delgado@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Jinhu Dong
Phone: +49 30 8413 4420
Room: F 3.09
jhdong@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Ezgi Erdem
Phone: +49 30 8413 4526
Room: F 1.03
erdem@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Julian Fabian
Phone: +49 30 8413 4434
Room: F 1.06
jcf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Rania Hanna
Phone: +49 30 8413 4634
Room: F 1.06
raniahanna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Gregory Huff
Phone: +49 30 8413 4585
Room: F 3.07
huff@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Gregor Koch
Phone: +49 30 8413 4565
Room: F 1.05
koch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dipl. Ing. Jutta Kröhnert
Phone: +49 30 8413 4468 / 4620
Room: F 3.10
jutta@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Pierre Kube
Phone: +49 30 8413 4434
Room: F 1.06
kube@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Clara Marshall
Phone: +49 30 8413 4419
Room: F 3.09
cmarshall@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Toyin Omojola
Phone: +49 30 8413 4420
Room: F 3.09
omojola@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
   Impressum Datenschutzerklärung • © FHI - AC
   Webmaster: Olaf Trunschke
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany    
Abteilung Anorganische Chemie - Direktor Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl    
Tel: +49 30 8413 4404, Fax: +49 30 8413 4401, E-Mail: acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de