Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft  

Inorganic Chemistry – Reactivity Group
  

   Search:          AC   CP   MP   PC   TH   MPG   
Reactivity Group:
Annette Trunschke
 
Research
Methods
Highlights
Publications
Teaching
Group Members
Open Positions
Services
 
Group Members:

The Reactivity Team:

(to see full size, click on the image) 

Guests:
Dr. Friedrich Seitz
Phone: +49 30 8413 4634
Room: F 1.06
seitzfr@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Hua Fan
Phone: +49 30 8413 4420
Room: F 3.09
huafan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Salil Bal
Phone: +49 30 8413 4631
Room: F 2.07
bal@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

SYNCAT, University Regensburg

Dr. Albert Machoke
Phone: +49 30 8413 4582
Room: F 2.03
machoke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

M.Sc. Leon Zwiener
Phone: +49 30 8413 4448
Room: F 3.06
zwiener@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Hamideh Ahi
Phone: +49 30 8413 4419
Room: F 3.09
ahi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Giulia Bellini
Phone: +49 30 8413 4527
Room: F 1.03
bellini@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Daniel Brennecke
Phone: +49 30 8413 4466
Room: F 3.07
brennecke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Tobias Buhle
Phone: +49 30 8413 4610
Room: F 4.17
buhle@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Ezgi Erdem
Phone: +49 30 8413 4526
Room: F 1.03
erdem@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Elias Frei
Phone: +49 30 8413 4408
Room: F 3.03
efrei@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Teng Fu
Phone: +49 30 8413 4419
Room: F 3.09
futeng@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Rania Hanna
Phone: +49 30 8413 4634
Room: F 1.06
raniahanna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Sabrina Jung
Phone: +49 30 8413 4635
Room: F 1.05
sjung@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Gregor Koch
Phone: +49 30 8413 4565
Room: F 1.05
koch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dipl. Ing. Jutta Kröhnert
Phone: +49 30 8413 4468 / 4620
Room: F 3.10
jutta@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Pierre Kube
Phone: +49 30 8413 4434
Room: F 1.06
kube@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Maximilian Lamoth
Phone: +49 30 8413 4448
Room: F 3.06
lamoth@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Marie-M. Millet
Phone: +49 30 8413 4420
Room: F 3.09
mmmillet@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Sven Richter
Phone: +49 30 8413 4565
Room: F 1.05
svenrichter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Andrey Tarasov
Phone: +49 30 8413 4527
Room: F 1.03
tarasov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Lukas Thum
Phone: +49 30 8413 4466
Room: F 3.07
lthum@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Yuanqing Wang
Phone: +49 30 8413 4526
Room: F 1.03
yqwang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Maximilian Werny
Phone: +49 30 8413 4635
Room: F 1.05
mjwerny@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
   Impressum • © FHI - AC
   Webmaster: Olaf Trunschke
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany    
Abteilung Anorganische Chemie - Direktor Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl    
Tel: +49 30 8413 4404, Fax: +49 30 8413 4401, E-Mail: acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de