Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft  

Inorganic Chemistry – Electron Microscopy Group
  

   Search:          AC   CP   MP   PC   TH   MPG   
Electron Microscopy Group:
Marc Willinger
 
Research
Methods
Publications
Group Members
Open Positions
Services
Equipment
Theory Support
Ernst Ruska
 
Group Members:

The Electron Microscopy Team:

(to see full size, click on the image) 
 
Dr. Gerardo Algara-Siller
Phone: +49 30 8413 4611
Room: F 0.06
algarasiller@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Jasmin Allan
Phone: +49 30 8413 4412
Room: F 1.08
allan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Jin Cao
Phone: +49 30 8413 4545
Room: F 0.05
caojing@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Dr. Ramzi Farra
Phone: +49 30 8413 4582
Room: F 2.03
farra@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Wiebke Frandsen
Phone: +49 30 8413 4638 / 4545
Room: F 0.15
frandsen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Dr. Frank Girgsdies
Phone: +49 30 8413 4512
Room: F 1.08
girgsdie@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Adnan Hammud
Phone: +49 30 8413 4488
Room: F 0.05
hammud@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Dr. Walid Hetaba
Phone: +49 30 8413 4412
Room: F 1.08
hetaba@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Xing Huang
Phone: +49 30 8413 4615
Room: F 0.06
xinghuang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Danail Ivanov
Phone: +49 30 8413 4545
Room: F 0.05
ivanov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Jan Kuliga
Phone: +49 30 8413 4631
Room: F 2.07
jankuliga@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Thomas Lunkenbein
Phone: +49 30 8413 4499
Room: F 2.03
lunkenbein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Liudmyla Masliuk
Phone: +49 30 8413 4643
Room: F 0.08
liumasliuk@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Samuel Tragl
Phone: +49 30 8413 4500
Room: F 2.10
tragl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Zhu-Jun Wang
Phone: +49 30 8413 4426
Room: F 0.08
zhujun@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Elena Willinger
Phone: +49 30 8413 4615
Room: F 0.06
kudrenko@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Guests:

Luis Ernesto Sandoval Diaz
Phone: +49 30 8413 4426
Room: F 0.08
lesandovaldi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Michael Scherzer
Phone: +49 30 8413 4512
Room: F 1.08
scherzer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
   Impressum • © FHI - AC
   Webmaster: Olaf Trunschke
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany    
Abteilung Anorganische Chemie - Direktor Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl    
Tel: +49 30 8413 4404, Fax: +49 30 8413 4401, E-Mail: acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de