Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft  

Inorganic Chemistry – Electron Microscopy Group
  

   Search:          AC   CP   MP   PC   TH   MPG   
Electron Microscopy Group:
Thomas Lunkenbein
 
Research
Methods
Highlights
Publications
Group Members
Open Positions
Services
Equipment
Theory Support
Ernst Ruska
SpecsEx
 
Group Members:
The Electron Microscopy Team:



(to see full size, click on the image) 
 
Dr. Gerardo Algara-Siller
Phone: +49 30 8413 4611
Room: F 0.06
algarasiller@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Jasmin Allan
Phone: +49 30 8413 4412
Room: F 1.08
allan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Jin Cao
Phone: +49 30 8413 4545
Room: F 0.05
caojing@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Dr. Kassiogé Dembele
Phone: +49 30 8413 4615
Room: F 0.06
kdembele@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Wiebke Frandsen
Phone: +49 30 8413 4638 / 4545
Room: F 0.15
frandsen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Dr. Frank Girgsdies
Phone: +49 30 8413 4512
Room: F 1.08
girgsdie@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Adnan Hammud
Phone: +49 30 8413 4488
Room: F 0.05
hammud@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Dr. Walid Hetaba
Phone: +49 30 8413 4412
Room: F 1.08
hetaba@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Danail Ivanov
Phone: +49 30 8413 4545
Room: F 0.05
ivanov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Liudmyla Masliuk
Phone: +49 30 8413 4643
Room: F 0.08
liumasliuk@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Hannah C. Nerl
Phone: +49 30 8413 4464
Room: F 2.03
hcnerl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Milivoj Plodinec
Phone: +49 30 8413 4643
Room: F 0.08
mplodinec@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Christoph Pratsch
Phone: +49 30 8413 4611
Room: F 0.06
cpratsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Christian Rohner
Phone: +49 30 8413 4615
Room: F 0.06
crohner@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Luis Ernesto Sandoval Diaz
Phone: +49 30 8413 4426
Room: F 0.08
lesandovaldi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Samuel Tragl
Phone: +49 30 8413 4500
Room: F 2.10
tragl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Guests:

Dr. Robert Imlau
Phone: +49 30 8413 4469
Room: F 3.10
robert.imlau@thermofisher.com

Dr. Zhu-Jun Wang
Phone: +49 30 8413 4426
Room: F 0.08
zhujun@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Maciek Zielinski
Phone: +49 30 8413 4615
Room: F 0.06
mzielinski@ichf.edu.pl
   Impressum Datenschutzerklärung • © FHI - AC
   Webmaster: Olaf Trunschke
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany    
Abteilung Anorganische Chemie - Direktor Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl    
Tel: +49 30 8413 4404, Fax: +49 30 8413 4401, E-Mail: acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de