Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft  

Inorganic Chemistry – Electrochemistry Group
  

   Search:          AC   CP   MP   PC   TH   MPG   
Electrochemistry Group:
Sébastien Cap
 
Research
Methods
Highlights
Publications
Teaching
Group Members
Open Positions
Services
 
Group Members:

Anna Maria Wernbacher, MSc
Phone: +49 30 8413 4585
Room: F 3.07
wernbacher@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Elisabeth Hannah Wolf, MChem
Phone: +49 30 8413 5408
Room: F 3.06
ewolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
David Klein, Dr.
Phone: +49 30 8413 4631
Room: F 2.07
dklein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Kathleen Lamoth, MSc
Phone: +49 30 8413 4640
Room: F 2.07
nimmrich@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Martin Pradel, MSc
Phone: +49 30 8413 4631
Room: F 2.07
pradel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Olaf Timpe, Dr.
Phone: +49 30 8413 4485
Room: F 4.16
oti@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Teresa Bartoldus
Phone: +49 0208 306 3708
CEC Mülheim
teresa.bartoldus@cec.mpg.de
Former Members:

Dr. Maik Eichelbaum
BMBF

Dr. Christian Heine

Dr. Youngmi Yi
CEC Mülheim
youngmi.yi@cec.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Julian Tornow
HS Ruhr West
julian.tornow@hs-ruhrwest.de

Dr. Janis Dölle
LG Chem Ltd

Dr. Bambar Davaasuren
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
bambar.davaasuren@kaust.edu.sa

Nicole Giliard, Dr.
Project Manager
   Impressum • © FHI - AC
   Webmaster: Olaf Trunschke
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany    
Abteilung Anorganische Chemie - Direktor Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl    
Tel: +49 30 8413 4404, Fax: +49 30 8413 4401, E-Mail: acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de