Department of
Inorganic Chemistry


   Search:          AC   ISC   MP   PC   TH   MPG   
Catalysis on Metals:
Katarzyna Skorupska
 
Research
Methods
Highlights
Publications
Teaching
Group Members
Open Positions
Services
 
Group Members:


Dr. Maria Dimitrakopoulou
Phone: +49 30 8413 4635
Room: F 1.05
mdimi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Maike Hashagen
Phone: +49 30 8413 4469
Room: F 3.10
hashagen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Li He
Phone: +49 30 8413 4448
Room: F 3.06
lihe@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Zehua Li
Phone: +49 30 8413 5408
Room: F 3.06
lizehua@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Siamak Nakhaie
Phone: +49 30 8413 4631
Room: F 2.07
nakhaie@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Matus Stredansky
Phone: +49 30 8413 4448
Room: F 3.06
mstredansky@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Andrey Tarasov
Phone: +49 30 8413 4527
Room: F 1.03
tarasov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Olaf Timpe
Phone: +49 30 8413 4485
Room: F 4.16
oti@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Elisabeth Hannah Wolf, MChem
Phone: +49 30 8413 5408
Room: F 3.06
ewolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 
Dr. Sabine Wrabetz
Phone: +49 30 8413 4468 / 4403
Room: F 3.10
wrabetz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
   Impressum Datenschutzerklärung • © FHI - AC
   Webmaster: Olaf Trunschke
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany    
Abteilung Anorganische Chemie - Direktor Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl    
Tel: +49 30 8413 4404, Fax: +49 30 8413 4401, E-Mail: acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de