Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft  

Department of Inorganic Chemistry
  

   Search:          AC   CP   MP   PC   TH   MPG   
Director:
Prof. Robert Schlögl
 
Research Groups:
Reactivity
Electronic Structure
Electrochemistry
Electron Microscopy
 
Alumni:
Alumni
of the Department
 
  Department Members:
  Member Search   
 
Reactivity Electronic Structure Electrochemistry Electron Microscopy
Trunschke Knop-Gericke Cap Willinger
Dimitrakopoulou
Fu
Fan
Frei *
Koch
Kröhnert
Kube
Plagemann
Richter
Tarasov
Wang, Y.
++ Ahi
++ Jung
++ Lamoth, M.
++ Millet
++ Zwiener
+++ Brennecke
+++ Buhle
+++ Gerlitz
Carbonio
Claus
Hashagen
Jones
Klyushin
Mom
Pfeifer
Stotz
Swoboda
Teschner *
Velasco-Vélez
von der Waydbrink
Wrabetz
Zhu, Qu
++ Frevel
Timpe
Su *
++ Lamoth, K.
++ Wernbacher
++ Wolf
Algara-Siller
Allan
Farra
Frandsen
Girgdies
Hammud
Hermann
Hetaba
Huang, X.
Imlau
Ivanov
Lunkenbein *
Milivoj
Wang, Z.-J.
Willinger, E.
++ Cao, J.
++ Masliuk
+++ Kuliga
Guests: Guests: Guests: Guests:
Hanna
Seitz
++ Jastak
++ Thum
Blume
Hävecker
Johnson
Skorupska
++ Heenemann Sandoval Diaz
++ Scherzer
Frei ** Teschner ** Su ** Lunkenbein **
+ Diplomand      ++ Doktorand       +++ Trainee ** unterschriftsberechtigte  Vertretung
Department Office Guests External Members
 
Damm
Moebius
Wobring
Prof. M. Baerns
Prof. K.-P. Dinse
Prof. E. Zeitler
O. Trunschke   ( Webmaster )
List of members:  
Name Phone Location Email
Ahi, Hamideh 4419 F 3.09 ahi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Algara-Siller, Gerardo 4611 F 0.06 algarasiller@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Allan, Jasmin 4412 F 1.08 allan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Baerns, Manfred 4633 F 1.09 baerns@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Blume, Raoul 030/8062-14024 HZB/BESSY raoul@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Buhle, Tobias 4610 F 4.17 buhle@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Cao, Jing 4545 F 0.05 caojing@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Cap, Sebastien 4566 F 3.04 sebastiencap@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Carbonio, Emilia 4500 F 2.10 carbonio@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Claus, Martin 030/8062-14808 BESSY II mclaus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Damm, Dorothea 4402 F 4.09 acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dimitrakopoulou, Maria 4527 F 1.03 mdimi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Eletronikschrott, T K .003/04
Fan, Hua 4420 F 3.09  
Farra, Ramzi 4582 F 2.03 farra@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Frandsen, Wiebke 4638 / 4545 F 0.15 frandsen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Frei, Elias 4527 F 1.03 efrei@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Frevel, Lorenz 4523 F 2.09 frevel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Fu, Teng 4419 F 3.09 futeng@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Gerliz, Laura 4610 F 4.17 gerliz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Girgsdies, Frank 4512 F 1.08 girgsdie@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hanna, Rania 4634 F 1.06 raniahanna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hävecker, Michael 8062-13121 F 2.06 mh@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hammud, Adnan 4488 F 0.05 hammud@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hashagen, Maike 4469 F 3.10 hashagen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hermann, Klaus 4812 F 0.03 hermann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hetaba, Walid 4412 F 1.08 hetaba@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Huang, Xing 4615 F 0.06 Xinghuang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
ISISS Stahlrohr HZB/BESSY, 8062-14905/06 HZB/BESSY
ISISS-Labor, BESSY 80621-4905
Ivanov, Danail 4545 F 0.05 ivanov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Johnson, Benjamin 4523 F 2.09 benjamin@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jones, Travis 4421 F 2.06 trjones@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jung, Sabrina 4635 F 1.05 sjung@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Klein, David 4631 F 2.07 dklein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Klyushin, Alexander 4521 F 2.06 klyushin@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Knop-Gericke, Axel 4422 F 2.04 knop@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Koch, Gregor 4565 F 1.05 koch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kröhnert, Jutta 4469 F 3.10 jutta@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kube, Pierre 4434 F 1.06 kube@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kuliga, Jan 4631 F 2.07 jankuliga@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lamoth, Kathleen 4640 F 2.07 nimmrich@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lamoth, Maximilian 4448 F 3.06 lamoth@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lee, Messeon 4466 F 3.07 meeseon.lee@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lunkenbein, Thomas 4499 F 2.03 lunkenbein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mahler, Willy 030/8062-14640 HZB/BESSY mahler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Masliuk, Liudmyla 4426 F 0.08 liumasliuk@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Millet, Marie-M. 4420 F 3.09 mmmillet@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mom, Rik 4640 F 2.07 mom@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Moebius, Andrea 4409 F 4.06 andrea@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Notrufnummer für BESSY, 4423
Pfeifer, Verena 4500 F 2.10 vpfeifer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Plagemann, Jessica 4610 F 4.17 jessica@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Richter, Sven 4565 F 1.05 svenrichter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Rosowski, Frank 4633 F 1.09  
Sandoval Diaz, Luis Ernesto 4426 F 0.08 lesandovaldi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Scherzer, Michael 4512 F 1.08 scherzer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Schlögl, Robert 4400 F 4.07 acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Seitz, Friedrich 4634 F 1.06 seitzfr@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Skorupska, Katarzyna 4500 F 2.10 skorupska@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Stotz, Eugen 4421 F 2.06 stotz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Su, Dangsheng 4633 F 1.09 dangsheng@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sulzmann, Frederic 4523 F 2.09 frederic@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Swoboda, Manfred 4632 F 2.09 swoboda@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Tarasov, Andrey 4527 F 1.03 tarasov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Teschner, Detre 5408 F 3.06 teschner@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Thum, Lukas 4466 F 3.07 lthum@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Timpe, Olaf 4485 F 4.16 oti@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Tragl, Samuel 4500 F 2.10 tragl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Trunschke, Annette 4457 F 3.05 trunschke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Velasco Velez, Juan 4585 F 3.07 velasco@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wachdienst F, 4444
Wang, Yuanqing 4526 F 1.03 yqwang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wang, Zhu-Jun 4426 F 0.08 zhujun@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Waydbrink, Gudrun von der 4521 F 2.06 waydbrink@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wernbacher, Anna Maria 4585 F 3.07 wernbacher@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Werny, Maximilian 4635 F 1.05
Willinger, Elena 4615 F 0.06 kudrenko@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Willinger, Marc 4464 F 2.05 willinger@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wobring, Sabrina 4404 / 4487 F 4.10 wobring@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wolf, Elisabeth 5408 F 3.06 ewolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wrabetz, Sabine 4468 F 3.10 wrabetz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Zeitler, Elmar 4622 F 1.09 zeitler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Zuh, Qingjun 4434 F 1.06 qzhu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Zwiener, Leon 4448 F 3.06 zwiener@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

   Impressum • © FHI - AC
   Webmaster: Olaf Trunschke
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany    
Abteilung Anorganische Chemie - Direktor Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl    
Tel: +49 30 8413 4404, Fax: +49 30 8413 4401, E-Mail: acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de